Nachwuchstrainer/innen


Mentaltrainer

Stefan Gubser
Leimgrubstrasse 2
8340 Hinwil

+41 (0)79 461 00 83

stefan.gubser@swissshooting.ch



Gewehr (Labelstandort Teufen)

Silvia Guignard
Schäppistrasse 18
8006 Zürich

+41 (0) 79 366 35 58

silvia.guignard@hotmail.com



Gewehr (Labelstandort Teufen)

Alain Guignard
Schäppistrasse 18
8006 Zürich

+41 (0)79 335 11 09

alain.guignard@swissshooting.ch



Pistole (Labelstandort Teufen)

Franz Roth
Schussenstrasse 20
D-88273 Fronreute-Staig

0049 177 547 33 96

franz.roth@argos-ag.com



Pistole (Labelstandorte Filzbach/Teufen)

Josef Kläger
Kugelstrasse 8
9436 Balgach

+41 (0)79 800 76 80

josefklaeger@gmail.com



Gewehr (Labelstandort Filzbach)

Josef Baumann
Unterdorf 1
9607 Mosnang

+41 (0)79 831 08 65

baumann.sepp@bluewin.ch



Gewehr (Labelstandort Zentralschweiz)

Stefan May
Lehmatt 2
6375 Beckenried

+41 (0)79 512 27 49

stefan.may@swissshooting.ch



Gewehr (Labelstandort Zentralschweiz)

Ueli Schnyder
Chaltenbodenstrasse 26
8834 Schindellegi

+41 (0)78 605 12 62

ueli_schnyder@hotmail.com



Gewehr (Labelstandort Nordwestschweiz)

Erich Sutter
Reibenmattweg 16
3294 Büren a. A.

+41 (0)79 415 95 57

erich.sutter@matureware.ch



Gewehr (Labelstandort Nordwestschweiz)

Claudia Marti
Dahlienweg 2
2555 Brügg

+41 (0)79 339 65 67

claudiamarti@bluewin.ch



Gewehr (Labelstandort Nordwestschweiz)

Beat Grossen
Colombstrasse 15
3027 Bern

+41 (0)79 301 60 21

beat.grossen.spiez@gmail.com



Pistole (Labelstandort Nordwestschweiz)

Fredi Mitterer
Stockmatt 501B
3154 Rüschegg Heubach

+41 (0)79 560 59 86

fredi.mitterer@sunrise.ch



Pistole (Labelstandort Nordwestschweiz)

Christian Godlinski
Schönenbüel 17
6055 Alpnach Dorf

+41 (0)79 231 47 91

info@go4coaching.ch



Pistole (Labelstandort Lausanne)

Liborio Gattuso
Chemin de la Montagne 81
1224 Chêne-Bougeries

+41 (0)78 948 74 44

libogat@hotmail.com



Gewehr (Labelstandort Lausanne)

Aurélie Grangier
Champ-Bosson 25
1632 Riaz

+41 (0)79 290 23 35

aurelie.grangier@websud.ch



Gewehr (Stützpunkt Lausanne)

Marc Güntert
Rue de Maison Rouge 10
3960 Sierre

+41 (0)78 860 23 37

marc.guntert@gmail.com



Pistole (Stützpunkt Tessin)

Mauro Biasca
via San Gottardo 175
6776 Piotta

+41 (0)78 694 24 99

info@mynutrifits.ch


Member
Swiss Olympic ISSF
SCHWEIZER SCHIESSSPORTVERBAND SSV
Lidostrasse 6
6006 Luzern
Tel.: 041 / 370 82 06
Fax : 041 / 370 57 17
info@swissshooting.ch